The Ambiance of Hourglass

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder: Product Review

20160119_120153IMG_0528IMG_053720160119_120011

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Luminous is my new summer best friend! This product has been in my life now for approximately 7 months now and I am never going back.

I never use to highlight often and even when I did, it was always matte powders. However, since I walked into Mecca one day, everything changed. Versatile and light, the powder only takes a small amount to have a huge effect.

The shade Luminous, with a pinker undertone, I find also acts as a replacement light blusher when I decide to go tout naturel. It is something that I will definitely replace once I run out (when I do that is). However, it will be another good few months before I do.

Can be found HERE from Mecca in Australia for AUS $66.00.

Lunar

2 thoughts on “The Ambiance of Hourglass

Leave a Reply

