Small Excitement Update

Small Update everyone! 

I have been looking online for what seems like forever, for any beauty or health/fitness subscription boxes which don’t cost a quadzillion dollars in shipping. Finally I have come across the site Lust Have It!  and have seen that they have an Eco Box which comes quarterly for around $30.00. So I believe everyone can guess what happens next.

It should be on its way soon and I can’t wait to open it and tell all of you about it! Just a little excitement for me.

Lunar

 

Leave a Reply

